Data Governance Committee

The Data Governance Committee members are:

Data Governance Committee Members by Name, Location and Position
Name Location Position
Tara Blanchard Central Office Special Education Department
Rhonda Clark Central Office Technology Integration Specialist
Tisha Cox Gaylesville Teacher
Robin Cunningham Central Office Chief Financial Officer
Denise Griffith Sand Rock Instructional Coach
Lee Haynes Central Office Network Administrator
Stephen Ingram Cherokee County High Assistant Principal
Cassandra Lindsey Spring Garden Assistant Principal
Cassandra Lindsey Central Office Technology Coordinator
Marcia Sewell Central Office Curriculum/Testing Coordinator
Jennifer Mackey Centre Middle Principal
Randy Smith Central Office Federal Programs
April Walker Career and Technology Counselor
Jeff Walls Cedar Bluff Assistant Principal
Kelly Hopper Centre Elementary Assistant Principal