Enrollment

Thank you for considering Cherokee County Schools as the place for your child to learn and grow.

Cherokee County Schools Enrollment Packet

Please complete each form in the packet and bring it to the counselor at your child’s specific school. For questions concerning enrollment, please contact the school or school counselor.

Cedar Bluff High School – 256-779-6211
Counselor Andreanna Clifton – aclifton@cherokeek12.org

Centre Elementary School – 256-927-3302
Counselor Jan Aloi – jaloi@cherokeek12.org

Centre Middle School – 256-927-5656
Counselor Cathy Davis – cdavis@cherokeek12.org

Cherokee County High School – 256-927-3625
Counselor Priscilla Bartlett – pbartlett@cherokeek12.org

Gaylesville High School – 256-422-3401
Counselor Allison Kirby – akirby@cherokeek12.org

Sand Rock High School – 256-523-3564
High School Counselor Anna Smith – asmith@cherokeek12.org,
Elementary Counselor Chelsey Thompson – cthompson@cherokeek12.org

Spring Garden High School – 256-447-7045
Counselor Christie Lewis – clewis@cherokeek12.org
Counselor Tanya Ragan – tragan@cherokeek12.org