Superintendent’s Office

Superintendent Mitchell Guice
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Trina Wood
Secretary to the Superintendent Deneen Jimmerson
Records/Administrative Secretary/Bookkeeper Sonya Hale


Chief Financial Officer Robin Cunningham
Accounts Payable Sherry Anderson
Assistant Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable Phyllis Lambert
Payroll/Employee Services Shirley Lumsden


Attendance Coordinator Dr. Trina Wood

Career Technical Education

Career Technical Director Brett Keasler

Child Nutrition Program

Child Nutrition Director Christina Lee
Child Nurtition Secretary/Bookkeeper Cindy Gossett

Curriculum and Instruction

Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator Dewayne Pierce

Federal Programs

Federal Programs Coordinator Randy Smith
Federal Programs Secretary Amanda Williams
McKinney-Vento Liaison Amanda Monteith


Maintenance Supervisor Donnie Duff

Special Education

Special Education Coordinator Dr. Trina Wood
Psychometrist Susan Cook
Special Education Secretary Pam Acker
Special Education Secretary/SETS Specialist Kathy Sewell


Technology Coordinator Dr. Jimmy Myrick
Network Administrator Lee Haynes
Technology Integration Specialist Rhonda Clark
Computer/Network Specialist Nathaniel Hunter


Textbook Coordinator Dewayne Pierce


Transportation Supervisor Harold Pearson