skip to main content
Technology Staff and Contact Information
Cassandra Lindsey, Technology Coordinator
ctlindsey@cherokeek12.org

Danny Black, Network Administrator
dblack@cherokeek12.org

Jeff Helms, Computer/Network Specialist
jhelms@cherokeek12.org

Nathaniel Hunter, Computer/Network Specialist
nhunter@cherokeek12.org

Rhonda Clark, Technology Integration Specialist
rclark@cherokeek12.org

Technology Office
3565 Grove Street
Cedar Bluff, AL 35959
(256) 779-3101
Technology Support
Customer service is our priority!

If you need to enter a tech support ticket, please email support@cherokeek12.org

You can also email technology@cherokeek12.org to reach everyone in our office if you have questions.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!